img
img
img
New generation crypto investing in digital currencies
with the possibility of net earnings from 5%
Blockchain solutions, investments into cryptocurrency, automated cryptodividend trading up to 1500% in 100 days
Start earning
up to 1500%
in 90 days
img
About the company
Start earning right now, with an investment starting at $5

The world is changing rapidly today and is forcing us to think about the future. Economic development high-tech innovations and innovative approaches to crypto dividend exchange trading are of interest for the average Internet user. Market participants are forced to be always ready for current trends, quickly respond to changes, instantly adapt trading systems and competently allocate strategies in accordance with the requirements of the changing reality.

TradeGroup is a team of professional analysts, highly intelligent traders with knowledge and practical work in derivatives trading. We don't promise to make money out of thin air and we don't charge excessive fees for crypto-investment services in digital currencies.

We always keep our hand on the pulse - we carry out fundamental and technical analysis of the financial market. We study, monitor and forecast the consequences of economic events and their active influence on market conditions. We adequately assess cryptodividend trading risks, select working schemes, create a leveraged futures contract and provide the investor with a net profit according to the tariff plans.

Start earning right now, with an investment starting at $5

Choose deposit offer img
BNBUSDT
img BNBUSDT
8.23%
$ 485.50
img
DOTUSDT
img DOTUSDT
5.72%
$ 42.72
img
img
Cooperating with TradeGroup,
you get
Benefits of working with us
img
Low investment
threshold
We work with a transparent scheme: a deposit from $5 with a minimum 10% weekly income.
img
Automated
management
The platform operates in an automated mode - invests your funds, accrues net profit.
img
Prospective
area
A Derivative trading is flexible and manageable; it allows you to make money on the primary basic asset, the appreciations and depreciations of the market.
img
Rapid on time
payments
Request processing takes 12 hours, the withdrawal of funds in the designated time, with no delays and commission surcharges.
Deposit offer
Stable earnings with a low threshold for crypto dividends investing
Select a currency of deposit
USD
USD
EUR
USDTETH
USDTTRX
USDTBSC
BTC
ETH
LTC
DOGE
DASH
BCH
ZEC
XRP
TRX
XLM
BNB
XVG
DGB
RVN
EGLD
XMR
NANO
TUSD
DAI
PAX
USDC
GUSD
ICX
SAND
ONE
STRAX
MATIC
CTSI
XEM
ZEN
SHIB
FIL
GT
ARK
LINK
UNI
SXP
STPT
FRONT
FTM
HBAR
MANA
FUN
VET
GAS
DOT
GRS
LGCY
AVA
ALGO
ONT
OCEAN
YFI
COTI
DAO
BTG
ZIL
WAVES
ADA
WABI
QTUM
HT
BAT
KMD
ETC
XCUR
OM
VIB
SUPER
HOGE
SRK
CHR
FTT
NWC
KISHU
Select the type of tariff:
Plan
Minimum
Profitability
182.5 %
Deposit term
365 business days
Accrual
Everyday 0.50 %
Minimum amount
5 USD
Maximum amount
10000 USD
Plan
Start
Profitability
from 180 %
Deposit term
90 business days
Accrual
Everyday 2.00 %
Minimum amount
20 USD
Maximum amount
25000 USD
Invest
Everyday 2.5%
from 2001 USD
Everyday 3%
from 3001 USD
Plan
Base
Profitability
from 175 %
Deposit term
35 business days
Accrual
Everyday 5.00 %
Minimum amount
3000 USD
Maximum amount
20000 USD
Invest
Everyday 5.5%
from 5001 USD
Everyday 6%
from 8001 USD

Temporarily unavailable

Plan
Advanced
Profitability
from 180 %
Deposit term
18 business days
Accrual
Everyday 10.00 %
Minimum amount
1000 USD
Maximum amount
20000 USD
Invest
Everyday 11%
from 8001 USD
Everyday 12%
from 10001 USD

Temporarily unavailable

Plan
Business
Profitability
from 180 %
Deposit term
10 business days
Accrual
Everyday 18.00 %
Minimum amount
10000 USD
Maximum amount
25000 USD
Invest
Everyday 19%
from 15001 USD
Everyday 20%
from 20001 USD

Temporarily unavailable

----
img-----
----
---- %
----
----
-----
------
-----
------
------
------
Calculate income
1 Choose a tariff:
2 Enter the amount:
USD
USD
EUR
USDTETH
USDTTRX
USDTBSC
BTC
ETH
LTC
DOGE
DASH
BCH
ZEC
XRP
TRX
XLM
BNB
XVG
DGB
RVN
EGLD
XMR
NANO
TUSD
DAI
PAX
USDC
GUSD
ICX
SAND
ONE
STRAX
MATIC
CTSI
XEM
ZEN
SHIB
FIL
GT
ARK
LINK
UNI
SXP
STPT
FRONT
FTM
HBAR
MANA
FUN
VET
GAS
DOT
GRS
LGCY
AVA
ALGO
ONT
OCEAN
YFI
COTI
DAO
BTG
ZIL
WAVES
ADA
WABI
QTUM
HT
BAT
KMD
ETC
XCUR
OM
VIB
SUPER
HOGE
SRK
CHR
FTT
NWC
KISHU
Your expected income on TradeGroup
Net profit
+0,03 USD
Total amount
14,13 USD
Investment term
365 business days
in 24 hours
14,13 USD
for the entire period
14,13 USD
Minimum amount
5,00 USD
Maximum amount
10 000,00 USD
3 Start investing
img
img
Our roadmap
Our past and future way
January 14, 2021
The emergence of the idea of creating a crypto-investment service with a low entry threshold
September 9, 2021
Official launch of the TradeGroup service
September 9, 2021
Launch of the informational blog, dedicated to cryptocurrency
October 2, 2021
Launch of the Telegram bot that is fully automated for special commands
October 28, 2021
Adding the ability to transfer funds between users
November 4, 2021
Improvement of the platform by adding social functions "Add to friends" and "Send messages"
December 1, 2021
Expand services and opportunities for investors: an additional service for automatic processing of withdrawal requests
December 10, 2021
Adding a webinar program from official representatives of the company
January 14, 2022
Opening of the company’s new branches around the world
January 24, 2022
Development and launch of the official app for the Android operating system
February 15, 2022
Development and launch of the official app for the iOS operating system
February 27, 2022
Creating a company token based on the ERC-20 protocol
March 1, 2022
Issuing a company token based on the ERC-20 protocol
More coming up...
Service statistics
img
7304
Depositors
img
$228 341,76
The amount of deposits
img
$166 224,57
The amount of withdrawal
imgTop of deposits
$3629
$3136
$2405
$2229
$1960
imgTop of withdrawal
$1943
$1605
$1430
$1197
$1183
imgTop of partners
477 ppl
353 ppl
270 ppl
204 ppl
199 ppl
Recent transactions
img
deposit from
ywovavuveh
28.10.2021
9.51 USD
img
deposit from
yvyluwewytego
28.10.2021
480 USD
img
deposit from
dusiwapi85
28.10.2021
179 USD
img
deposit from
akosuzedeteh
28.10.2021
280 USD
img
deposit from
myrumuzisohevo
28.10.2021
288 USD
img
deposit from
elenanovoch
28.10.2021
13.33 USD
img
deposit from
mirra
28.10.2021
100 USD
img
deposit from
hucydaqure
28.10.2021
1.24 LTC
img
deposit from
modosubokij
28.10.2021
650 USD
img
deposit from
gynica
28.10.2021
354 USD
img
withdrawal of funds from
natalya
28.10.2021
1.3 USD
img
withdrawal of funds from
investingru
28.10.2021
2 USD
img
withdrawal of funds from
ratoborg
28.10.2021
4 USD
img
withdrawal of funds from
mafia_one
28.10.2021
4 USD
img
withdrawal of funds from
sleduizamnoicom
28.10.2021
14 USD
img
withdrawal of funds from
dronix
28.10.2021
2 USD
img
withdrawal of funds from
estet
28.10.2021
1.6 USD
img
withdrawal of funds from
chucha
28.10.2021
0.6 USD
img
withdrawal of funds from
zaledilor
28.10.2021
53.3 USD
img
withdrawal of funds from
bandayn
28.10.2021
54.4 USD
Reviews
What do clients think about us?
Only authorized users can leave reviews.

Отличный проект !!! Получил полный возврат депозита, делаем новый депозит

Invested: ≈$75,00

Получила полный возврат депозита на киви кошелёк вместе с процентами, как и обещали, спасибо!

Invested: ≈$320,00

Received Payment 124.00 USD from account U36405828. Депозит вернули в полном объёме, на вывод ставил 7 октября. Спасибо

Invested: ≈$124,00

The amount of 1.10000 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U36405828->U14ххх. Date: 12:13 15.10.21. Batch: 425598369. Выплата, спасибо

Invested: ≈$100,00

Получил 102$. Заявка от 6 октября

Invested: ≈$1 494,00

код на вывод пришел..странно

Invested: ≈$59,00

как заявку на вывод составить?

Invested: ≈$59,00

Спасибо за выплаты! Все выплачено четко!

Invested: ≈$118,68

Выплата %, надеюсь на дальнейшее сотрудничество

Invested: ≈$320,00
Our team
General manager

Evan Atkins

Cryptocurrency analyst

Barneby Hill

Financial agent

Marybeth Black

Crypto trader #1

Vitaly Ignatov

Crypto trader #2

Constance Gilmore

Financial risk management expert

Harriet Foster

Technical Specialist

Gavrill Lapin

FAQ
A selection of the most frequently asked questions from our investors and answers from leading TradeGroup experts:
What does your company earn from?
Our specialists conduct fundamental and technical analysis of the financial market. They study, monitor and forecast market fluctuations. We assess crypto dividend trading risks, select working schemes, create a leveraged futures contract, provide investors with net profit according to the tariff plans; we withdraw a commission for each transaction.
What risks are there?
Financial markets have been, are now and will be the most in-demand and profitable industry on the planet. The desire to join the general movement with a complete lack of necessary knowledge can become a real challenge. Cryptocurrency investment market, crypto-dividend trading without experience, knowledge and with misunderstanding of risks, complexities and pitfalls can be insidious and dangerous earnings.

TradeGroup team of specialists specializes in Blockchain technology, initial coin placement, smart contracts and investments in digital currencies. We are well aware of the pitfalls that inexperienced traders face. We provide a reliable automated crypto-dividend trading platform with a low investment rate, up to 1500% net income in 100 days, no hidden fees and no overpayments.

Request processing can last for up to 12 hours, the withdrawal of funds is performed on the exact specified time, without delays and commission surcharges.
What are the withdrawal and deposit fees for my personal account?
When depositing an account and withdrawing funds, the commission is charged. Its percentage is specified for each financial operation separately: for deposits and withdrawals.
Is your company officially registered?
Our company is officially registered in England, registration number 13560805. Authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), license no. 319/17. TRADEGROUP FINANCE LTD registered address: 18 SOHO SQUARE LONDON ENGLAND W1D 3QL
How long does a withdrawal take?
Request processing takes up to 24 hours, withdrawal in the exact time specified, without delays.
What should I do if I forget my password?
To recover your password, just click «Forgot your password?». . Re-enter the email you used to register and click "Restore". An email will arrive with an active link. Follow the link and the instructions in the SMS-notifications most often come to the mail within a few seconds, but sometimes longer. It all depends on the mail service, which you are using.
Do you have stages of development?
You can see the road map on the official website of our company, which provides comprehensive data on the development of our company.
What are your company's goals and objectives?
Now our task is to improve our services, to provide our investors with the opportunity to steadily earn and help them benefit from each transaction. We have no hidden systems, we work according to a transparent scheme: an investor deposits funds and we work and receive a commission, which is specified in each tariff plan.

The main goal for our company is to create our own stock exchange, fully adapted for our clients' crypto-investments. In order to realize our goal, we are constantly developing, mastering new areas in investing and steadily moving forward. We started dealing with futures contracts as we have 6 years of practical experience with crypto investments. As soon as we earn $10,000,000, we will pre-launch our own stock exchange.

We have no hidden fees; we are always interested in profits for our investors. Join us and get up to 1500% net income in 100 days with no hidden fees or overpayments!
Do you have an affiliate program?
Our company provides an affiliate program. Full information is available at this link